Printables

Free Printable Mathematics Activity – Word Problem 10

Free Printable Mathematics Activity

Hi there and welcome to the 10th and final day of free printable mathematics word problem activities.

Check out the printables category under Lindsay Loves on my sidebar for more printable activities or to download previous word problem activities.

Here’s today’s printable:

Word Problem 10Word Problem 10

Some swans are playing in a lake one afternoon. A few leave and some are left. Can your child work out how many swans were in the lake to begin with?

If they need some assistance please download this solution page: Word Problem 10 Solution

I hope your children or special children in your life enjoy these printables. Thank you for pinning and sharing these printables with your loved ones and friends. I appreciate it. Let me know what you think of this or other printables by commenting below!

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off

Connect with me on social media:

Facebook

Twitter

Goodreads

Instagram

Or visit my Amazon Author Page and support me by buying a book. Feel free to drop me an email at lindsaylovinlife@gmail.com. I’d love to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

