Printables

Free Printable Mathematics Activity – Word Problem 9

Free Printable Mathematics Activity

Hi there and welcome to the second last day of free printable word problem mathematics activities on Lindsay Lovin’ Life.

If you are a new visitor to my blog please have a look at the rest of my free printables in my sidebar under Lindsay Loves. You might find something else that you will enjoy. If you are a follower of my blog, thank you for coming back day after day to download your free printables.

Here’s the free printable word problem of the day:

Word Problem 9Word Problem 9

Mrs Brown has taken her class on a field trip to the zoo. They see giraffes, baboons and a pair of lions too. Mrs Brown’s class needs your child’s help to count the animals they’ve seen in the zoo so far. If your little one needs help solving this equation feel free to download the solution to this word problem: Word Problem 9 Solution

I hope your children or special children in your life enjoy these printables. Thank you for pinning and sharing these printables with your loved ones and friends. I appreciate it. Let me know what you think of this or other printables by commenting below!

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off

Connect with me on social media:

Facebook

Twitter

Goodreads

Instagram

Or visit my Amazon Author Page and support me by buying a book. Feel free to drop me an email at lindsaylovinlife@gmail.com. I’d love to hear from you!

If your children love zoo and animal stories, they’ll love the following books:

Are You An Elephant?: A determined little girl sets out to find an elephant in the zoo

Adventurous Alex: Off to the Zoo

Jungle Myths & Tales: The Why series 1: A collection of 5 children’s animal myths and legends of how various animals and objects acquired their traits and character

Jungle Myths & Tales: Animal Stories 1: A collection of 4 children’s animal myths and legends,

Leave a Reply

