Printables

Free Printable Mathematics Activity – Word Problem 8

Free Printable Mathematics Activity

Hi again and welcome to another free printable word problem mathematics activity.

We only have two more days left of this specific batch of printables and I trust you’ve enjoyed them so far. If you are a new visitor to my blog please have a look at the rest of my free printables in my sidebar under Lindsay Loves. You might find something else that you will enjoy.

Now on to day 8’s printable:

Word Problem 8Word Problem 8

Eric, like most of us, enjoys eating apples. He starts the word problem with a certain amount of apples and eats them over the course of 2 weeks. Eric needs your child’s help to find out how many apples he has left. Have a look at this downloadable solution if your child needs help with the word problem or is unsure of how to fill out the printable: Word Problem 8 Solution

I hope your children or special children in your life enjoy these printables. Thank you for pinning and sharing these printables with your loved ones and friends. I appreciate it. Let me know what you think of this or other printables by commenting below!

 

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off

Connect with me on social media:

Facebook

Twitter

Goodreads

Instagram

Or visit my Amazon Author Page and support me by buying a book. Feel free to drop me an email at lindsaylovinlife@gmail.com. I’d love to hear from you!

 

Leave a Reply

