Printables

Free Printable Mathematics Activity – Word Problem 6

Free Printable Mathematics Activity

Hi there and welcome to day 6 of the free printable mathematics activities.

Thank you for joining me on this journey and I trust that you’ve enjoyed the free printables I’ve provided so far. If you want to check which other printables I’ve offered previously please have a look at the printables category on my sidebar to the right of this post. You’ll find it under Lindsay Loves.

Now for today’s printable:

Word Problem 6Word Problem 6

Sisters and dog lovers Kara and Janet want to find out how many pampered pooches they own altogether. They need your child’s help. If your little one needs a bit more guidance or is unsure on how to fill out this printable check out the solution page available for download here: Word Problem 6 Solution

I hope your children or special children in your life enjoy these printables. Thank you for pinning and sharing these printables with your loved ones and friends. I appreciate it. Let me know what you think of this or other printables by commenting below!

 

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off

Connect with me on social media:

Facebook

Twitter

Goodreads

Instagram

Or visit my Amazon Author Page and support me by buying a book. Feel free to drop me an email at lindsaylovinlife@gmail.com. I’d love to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

