Motivation

7 Day Happiness Challenge Day 4: List 5 Smells That Make You Happy

7 Day Happiness Challenge Day 4

Today is the third day of my 7 Day Happiness Challenge, where I’ll be sharing 5 smells that make me happy.

7 Day Happiness Challenge

Most of these smells bring back memories for me or are smells that I enjoy.

  1. A cake baking in the oven.
  2. A cup of freshly brewed coffee.
  3. Freshly cut grass.
  4. Lillies
  5. Incense or a scented candle.

Which smells make you happy? Do any of the smells I’ve listed make you happy as well? Let me know by commenting below!

 

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off New

Connect with me on social media:

Facebook

Twitter

Goodreads

Instagram

Or visit my Amazon Author Page and support me by buying a book. Feel free to drop me an email at lindsaylovinlife@gmail.com. I’d love to hear from you!

 

4 thoughts on “7 Day Happiness Challenge Day 4: List 5 Smells That Make You Happy

  1. Reblogged this on and commented:

    Some scents hold a special place for me and make me very happy. Check them out as I list them in the Happiness Challenge Day 4: 5 Smells that make me happy. Which smells make you happy?

    Like

Leave a Reply

