Motivation

7 Day Happiness Challenge Day 2: 5 Things That Make Me Happy

7 Day Happiness Challenge Day 2

Today is the second day of my 7 Day Happiness Challenge.

7 Day Happiness Challenge

I’ll be reflecting on and listing 5 things that make me happy. This was quite challenging because there are so many things that make me happy on a daily basis, so I’ve decided to list the five things that have made me happy today.

  1. A hug from my son.
  2. A kiss from my husband.
  3. A hot cup of coffee.
  4. Being able to paint my nails in peace.
  5. Enjoying a warm meal.

What made you happy today? What makes you happy every day? Are you going to take part in the 7 Days of Happiness Challenge as well? Let me know by commenting below!

 

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off New

Connect with me on social media:

Facebook

Twitter

Goodreads

Instagram

Or visit my Amazon Author Page and support me by buying a book. Feel free to drop me an email at lindsaylovinlife@gmail.com. I’d love to hear from you!

 

4 thoughts on “7 Day Happiness Challenge Day 2: 5 Things That Make Me Happy

  1. Reblogged this on and commented:

    There are so many things that make me feel happy on a daily basis, check out my top 5 on the 2nd day of the 7 day Happiness Challenge. Which things or people make you happy today? How did you make someone feel happy today?

    Like

Leave a Reply

