Motivation

7 Days of Gratitude Challenge – Day 6: 5 Foods or Drinks You Are Grateful For

7 days of gratitude day 6.jpg

Today is the second last day of my 7 days of Gratitude Challenge.

7 Day Gratitude Challenge

It’s a way to use five minutes to express gratitude every day. The theme of the day is food or drinks you are grateful for. I love food, eating out and experiencing the world through food. I love the way certain foods stir up good memories, especially of people that have passed on. I remember my grandmother’s stews so fondly. I’m very excited to write this post, because this is the one theme I’ve been looking forward to all week. I’m grateful for:

  1. My grandmother’s deep fried chicken.
  2. My grandmother’s steak pie.
  3. Pizza
  4. Coffee
  5. Lamb rogan josh with naan bread.

Which foods and drinks are you grateful for today? Which food gives you fond memories? Let me know by commenting below!

 

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off New

Connect with me on social media:

Facebook

Twitter

Goodreads

Instagram

Or visit my Amazon Author Page and support me by buying a book. Feel free to drop me an email at lindsaylovinlife@gmail.com. I’d love to hear from you!

One thought on “7 Days of Gratitude Challenge – Day 6: 5 Foods or Drinks You Are Grateful For

  1. Reblogged this on and commented:

    If you’re a long time follower of my blog you know I like to eat so sharing the foods and drinks I’m grateful for was right up my alley. Which foods are you grateful for today? Which foods stir up wonderful memories for you?

    Like

Leave a Reply

