Motivation

7 Days of Gratitude Challenge – Day 1: 5 People You Are Grateful For

7 days of gratitude day 1

Today is the first day of my 7 days of Gratitude Challenge.

7 Day Gratitude Challenge.jpg

It’s a way to use five minutes to express gratitude every day. The theme of the day is people you are grateful for. This exercise only requires 5 people, but there are so many people who impact my life or have impacted my life that I won’t list even though they mean so much to me. My five people are:

20161113_143131.jpg

  1. My mother – for giving me life and sticking with me through those tough teenage years.
  2. My father – for being my friend and constant supporter. Lindsay Family Pic.jpg
  3. My husband – for loving me in my best and worst times and for always believing in me.
  4. My son – for always being himself and showing me the true meaning of unconditional love.
  5. My stepdaughter – for showing me that love isn’t limited to DNA and showing me how to be a parent.

Who are you grateful for today? Let me know by commenting below!

 

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off New

Connect with me on social media:

Facebook

Twitter

Goodreads

Instagram

Or visit my Amazon Author Page and support me by buying a book. Feel free to drop me an email at lindsaylovinlife@gmail.com. I’d love to hear from you!

 

One thought on “7 Days of Gratitude Challenge – Day 1: 5 People You Are Grateful For

  1. Reblogged this on and commented:

    Today is the start of the 7 Days of Gratitude Challenge. The theme is people you are grateful for. Who are you grateful for today?

    Like

Leave a Reply

