My Life

Lindsay’s Life Update: Udemy Ultimate Drawing Course Beginner to Advanced Progress Report

Udemy Ultimate Drawing Course 4

Hi there!

It’s been a while, since we’ve last seen each other and I’ve missed you terribly.

I disappeared to focus on writing and drawing. This has been a very productive two weeks for me, especially on the drawing front. Mr sponsored an Udemy drawing course that cost $10. I was eager to start, but I wasn’t prepared for the amount of time it would take for me to complete this, writing, blogging and parenting in one day. I still haven’t finished the course, I’m about to complete another lecture after this post :).  My understanding of drawing and art has increased. I like to think I was decent at drawing before this, but the improvements I’ve made is astonishing. Rather than keep you in the dark I’ll share some drawings I’ve done through the course so far:

Udemy Ultimate Drawing Course 1.jpg

Udemy Ultimate Drawing Course 2.jpg

Udemy Ultimate Drawing Course 3.jpg

What do you think of these drawings? Have you done an Udemy course before? How did it go? Have you done a drawing course before? Let me know by commenting below!

 

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off New

Connect with me on social media:

Facebook

Twitter

Goodreads

Instagram

Or visit my Amazon Author Page and support me by buying a book. Feel free to drop me an email at lindsaylovinlife@gmail.com. I’d love to hear from you!

 

6 thoughts on “Lindsay’s Life Update: Udemy Ultimate Drawing Course Beginner to Advanced Progress Report

Leave a Reply

