Uncategorized

Meet and Greet Fridays…

Carolina’s Meet and Greet Fridays are back for one day only! Meet interesting bloggers, leave your link and have fun. Don’t miss out!

YesterdayAfter

Majestic Ocean – Photo ©Carolina Russo

“Remembering” MEET and GREET Fridays…

Hello everyone,

today after a long time I decided to host a Meet and Greet Friday….just for today!

At times I miss this event that we enjoyed for far long, so today I feel to host a session of  Meet And Greet in remembrance of the great two years of weekly Meet And Greets we had during the 2015 and 2016 I know that my long time bloggers friends remember how each Friday we used to get together here on my Blog open to connect with other bloggers.

❤ I am very happy that today you found your way  here again and especially if is your first time on my Blog, welcome and thank you for stopping by!

Meet and Greet is a time to connect with new and old Blogs!

If you would like to introduce your Blog, meet other…

View original post 48 more words

Leave a Reply

