Uncategorized

DIY Mini Piñata Pencil Topper

Do you like pinatas? Does it remind you of your childhood? Then you should take a look at this adorable Mini Pinata Pencil Topper tutorial by my friend Tabi over at Busy Bee Blog. She has the most adorable items and spending time on her blog just makes you feel happy.

Busy Bee

Hey Everybodyy!

I don’t know if you’ll remember back a while ago, when I posted a tutorial on how to make a Mini Piñata– well I decided to bring Peter the Piñata, this time as Pippa Piñata! How cute is she? 😉

This little one sits snugly on your pencil too- I absolutely adore her, and I am going to be using her as a pencil topper for a loong time! So I am so glad I can share how to make her with you all, I hope you enjoy!


DIY Mini Pippa the Piñata Pencil Topper

Allow time: 1-2 hours, depending on how fast glue dries!

FullSizeRender(335)

You Will Need:

  • Card (e.g cereal box)
  • Scissors
  • Pencil
  • Masking tape/selotape
  • PVA Glue
  • Tissue paper (I used pink, blue and purple)
  • Washi tape (optional)
  • Black card/paper
  • Foam/stuffing/sponge (optional)

FullSizeRender(311)

How to Make it…

First, use a pencil to draw out a piñata/donkey…

View original post 403 more words

Leave a Reply

